Skip to content

Band Leadership

Band Leadership

Band students hold elections for Band Council members in the spring.

Your 2022-2023 Seaholm Band Leaders:

Band Council

President: Hailey Crowe
Vice President: Nick Kelley
Treasurer: Erich Schroeder
12th Grade Rep: TBD
11th Grade Rep: TBD
10th Grade Rep: TBD

Drum Majors

Nick Kelley
Ricky Sparby
Luc Stall

Section Leaders

Flutes: Emma Dye, Nina King, Claire Ordona
Clarinets: Samantha Clark, Ashley Olevnik
Alto/Tenor Saxes: Gavin Minni, Ava Morisi, Angelina Vitale, Duarte Bobone
Trumpets: Brandon Rankin, Jessie Rebock, Erich Schroeder
Mellophones: Charlie Vercellone
Trombones/Baritones: Katie Kell, Abby Pinch, Meghan Murray
Tubas/Bari Saxes: Daniel Youn
Percussion: John Abraham
⋅Snare Captain: 
⋅Quad Captain
⋅Bass Captain
⋅Cymbal Captain
⋅Percussion Maintenance Captain: John Crissman

“Be of good cheer.  Do not think of today’s failures, but of the success that may come tomorrow. You have set yourselves a difficult task, but you will succeed if you persevere; and you will find a joy in overcoming obstacles. Remember, no effort that we make to attain something beautiful is ever lost.”
-Helen Keller